#7

It is Wednesday and I failed the math test. Poo stick! Trampolines are in the near future, but probably not actually. The last two times I was on a trampoline I had near death experiences. No trampolines for me please. Just throw them all in the elevator and watch them turn against one another and eventually implode into a taco bell. 45 cent tacos? I think not! Oh yeah, comic strip… here you go, you taco bells!

P.S. Don’t eat Taco Bell, for Taco Bell isn’t good for your butt skin.

Love,

Kevin


Leave a Reply

