#6

There is currently one fly in my room. I can tell it is trying to piss me off, by flying closer to me each time it passes by. It will soon be dead. DEAD, I TELLS YOU!!! It is Wednesday yet again, and my eyelids are filled with extra virgin olive oil, so I have decided to post my new strip, and hopefully it will motivate you to buy a pet bunny rabbit. They are on sale at Kmart. Buy five for a dollar and keep the change. that’s what I was told by someone who had lost their children in a carnival, but reunited with them twenty years later, at the dollar store, while brushing their teeth simultaneously together, like swans eating berries from one bushel (35.239072 liters) of berries.

 

 

2 Comments on “#6”


Leave a Reply

